• Font Size:
  • A
  • A
  • A

RIA Board of Directors 2015


Stuart Shepherd (Chairperson)
Vice President Sales – Americas
KUKA U.S. Holdings Company LLC - KUKA Robot Group
Dean Elkins
Sr. General Manager, Midwest & Eastern Regions
Yaskawa Motoman
Catherine Morris (Past Chair)
Director of Automotive Sales
ATI Industrial Automation
Mick Estes
General Manager, Distribution
FANUC America Corporation
Jeff Burnstein (President)
Robotic Industries Association
Joe Gemma
President & CEO
KUKA Robotics Corporation
Michael Jacobs (2nd Vice Chair)
Applied Manufacturing Technologies
Joyce Guthrie
Engineer/Program Manager
US Postal Service
Curtis Richardson (Secretary)
Associate Technical Fellow - Robotics
Spirit AeroSystems, Inc.
Charles Keibler
Vice President
Genesis Systems Group, LLC
John Bubnikovich
Executive Director, Marketing and
Business Development
ABB Inc.
Dana Komin
Director, Global Automation Strategy & Education
General Motors
Henrik Christensen
KUKA Chair of Robotics/Professor

Georgia Institute of Technology
Mark Lewindowski
Machine Controls Technology Leader
Procter & Gamble
John Clark
National Sales Manager
Epson America
Scot Lindemann
Vice President
JR Automation Technologies LLC
Tim DeRosett
Director of Marketing
Yaskawa Motoman
Stephen Rock
Research Scientist
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
John Dulchinos
Vice President, Global Automation
Jabil Circuit
Peter Squires
Vice President
Schneider Packaging Equipment Company
Scott Eckert
President & CEO
Rethink Robotics
Earl Wohlrab
Product Manager - Robotic Integration
Intelligrated Systems Inc.



Back to Top

Browse by Product:

Browse by Company:

Browse by Services: