• Font Size:
  • A
  • A
  • A

Joseph F. Engelberger Awards

About the Awards

Named after Joseph F. Engelberger, known throughout the world as the founding force behind industrial robotics, the Engelberger Robotics Award is the world's most prestigious robotics honor.

Video of 2014 Award Winners

Highlights from the Awards:

Rodney Brooks:

Rory Cooper:

Vijay Kumar:



Back to Top

Browse by Product:

Browse by Company:

Browse by Services: