• Font Size:
  • A
  • A
  • A

RIA Membership Committee


Mick Estes (Chair)
General Manager, Distribution
FANUC America Corporation
Steven McLaren
Sales Manager
Edgewater Automation
Ken McLaughlin (Chair)
JMP Automation
Sofia Nordenstam
Marketing & Membership Manager
Robotic Industries Association
Bob Doyle (Vice President)
Vice President 
Robotic Industries Association
Jean Rabatin
Senior Account Manager
Jim Devaprasad 
Professor, College of Engineering Technology and Economic Development
Lake Superior State University
Matt Rendall
Clearpath Robotics
Mike Fisher 
Calvary Automation Systems
Craig Salvalaggio
Vice President of Engineering
Applied Manufacturing Technologies
Joe Gemma
Chief Regional Officer
KUKA Robotics Corporation
Gerd Walter
President & COO
Creative Auomation Inc.
Sarah LeCouffe
Senior Administrator, Membership Services 
Robotic Industries Association
Melonee Wise
Fetch Robotics



Back to Top

Browse by Product:

Browse by Company:

Browse by Services: